Dianne Holmes

Letters For This Tag

Of the 24 City Hall elected officials, only six are women.  They are Jan Harder, Marianne Wilkinson, Diane Deans, Dianne Holmes, Katherine Hobbs and Maria... more
2014 Muncipal election
Jan Harder
Marianne Wilkinson
Diane Deans
Dianne Holmes
Katherine Hobbs
Maria McRae
Laura Dudas
Catherine McKenney
Michelle Reimer
Barbara Carroll
Jean Johnston-McKitterick
Susan Sherring
2014 Ottawa Municipal Election
Women in politics
Ottawa City Council
City of Ottawa