Barbara Carroll

Letters For This Tag

Of the 24 City Hall elected officials, only six are women.  They are Jan Harder, Marianne Wilkinson, Diane Deans, Dianne Holmes, Katherine Hobbs and Maria... more
2014 Muncipal election
Jan Harder
Marianne Wilkinson
Diane Deans
Dianne Holmes
Katherine Hobbs
Maria McRae
Laura Dudas
Catherine McKenney
Michelle Reimer
Barbara Carroll
Jean Johnston-McKitterick
Susan Sherring
2014 Ottawa Municipal Election
Women in politics
Ottawa City Council
City of Ottawa
At 2:00pm last Friday, nominations for the 2014 municipal elections closed and like a casting call for a blockbuster movie, a ton of Ottawa residents are vying... more
2014 Municipal election
Jim Watson
Sue Sherring
Martin Canning
Catherine McKenney
Jeff Morrison
Thomas (Thom) McVeigh
Barbara Carroll
Riley Brockington
2014 Ottawa Municipal Election